Annual Road Inspection

Town of Poygan Annual Road Inspection

The Poygan Town Board of Supervisors will be conducting the annual road inspection on Thursday, May 4, 2017.

The Poygan Board of Supervisors will meet at the Poygan Town Hall, Located at 8693 Town Hall Road at 12 Noon  on Thursday May 4th. The Board members will then drive the town roads together to do the road inspection, their findings will be discussed at the next town board meeting that will be held on Wednesday May 17, 2017 at the Poygan Town Hall located at 8693 Town Hall Road @ 7:00 p.m.

Julia Reinert, Clerk


Town Board Meeting

Town Board Meeting is scheduled on May 17th at 7 PM at 8693 Town Hall Road.

Planning and Zoning- Canceled

The Planning and Zoning Meeting and Public Hearing scheduled for May  11, 2017 at 7:00 p.m. has been canceled.  

The next scheduled meeting will be June 8, 2017 at 7:00 p.m.

Election Results 4-4-17

 April 4, 2017   

Registered Voters    877

Number of Voters that voted  154

No Provisional Ballots Issued

State Superintendent of Public Education                              

Tony Evers                91    

Lowell Holtz              56                                                                                                                                                                                  

Justice of the Supreme Court                                                                                                                   

Annette Ziegler        95                                                                       

Court of appeals, Judge, District 2                                                       

Brian Hagedorn        89                                                                            

Circuit Court Judge, Branch 2                                                             

Scott Woldt              95

Circuit Court Judge, Branch 6

Daniel Bissett           105

County Executive

Mark Harris              103

Town Board Chairman

Martin Johnson         123

Town Board Supervisor

John Meyerhofer        107

Ronney Flegner            89

Town Clerk

Julia Reinert                124

Town Treasurer

Trina Herbst-Gutche   124

Omro School Board

Dennis Larsen             39

Rick Tritt                      28

Tom Jackson               32

Joannie Beem             25 

Winneconne School Board

Margaret Baltus          45

Robert Rebman           48

Annual Town Meeting

The Annual Town of Poygan Meeting will be on Tuesday, April 18, 2017 at 7 PM at 8694 Town Hall Road.

Town Board Meeting

The Town Board Meeting will take place on Wednesday, March 15, 2017 at 7:00 PM at 8694 Town Hall Road.