Election Information

Voter ID Law:

Click here for information and FAQ:   Bringit.wisconsin.gov
Visit http://MyVote.WI.gov for all election information and registration forms.

Absentee ballots:

To request an absentee ballot click herehttp://MyVote.WI.gov.
You do have to include a copy of your photo ID with the application

To set up absentee voting in person:

Contact Trina Herbst-Gutche, Deputy Clerk. Phone 920-582-7458 to set up an appointment. Alternatively, use the Contact Us form to coordinate via email. After filling out the forms, please submit to:

Election Results