Welcome to the Town of Poygan

Find more about Weather in Omro, WI
Click for weather forecast

Calendar of Events

March
Mar 30, 2015, Mon 10:00am
April
Apr 01, 2015, Wed All Day
Apr 02, 2015, Thu All Day
Apr 03, 2015, Fri 09:00am
Apr 03, 2015, Fri 09:00am
Apr 07, 2015, Tue 07:00am
Apr 08, 2015, Wed All Day
Apr 09, 2015, Thu 07:00pm
Apr 15, 2015, Wed All Day
Apr 15, 2015, Wed 07:00pm
Apr 21, 2015, Tue 07:00pm
Apr 22, 2015, Wed All Day
Apr 23, 2015, Thu 01:00pm
Apr 23, 2015, Thu 06:30pm
Apr 29, 2015, Wed All Day
Apr 29, 2015, Wed 03:30pm
May
May 06, 2015, Wed All Day
May 13, 2015, Wed All Day
May 19, 2015, Tue 06:00pm
May 20, 2015, Wed All Day