Welcome to the Town of Poygan

Find more about Weather in Omro, WI
Click for weather forecast

Calendar of Events

February
Feb 08, 2016, Mon 10:00am
Feb 10, 2016, Wed All Day
Feb 11, 2016, Thu 07:00pm
Feb 16, 2016, Tue 07:00am
Feb 17, 2016, Wed All Day
Feb 17, 2016, Wed 07:00pm
Feb 18, 2016, Thu 06:30pm
Feb 24, 2016, Wed All Day
March
Mar 02, 2016, Wed All Day
Mar 09, 2016, Wed All Day
Mar 16, 2016, Wed All Day
Mar 23, 2016, Wed All Day
Mar 28, 2016, Mon 10:00am
Mar 30, 2016, Wed All Day
April
Apr 05, 2016, Tue 07:00am
Apr 06, 2016, Wed All Day
Apr 19, 2016, Tue 07:00pm