Welcome to the Town of Poygan

Find more about Weather in Omro, WI
Click for weather forecast

Calendar of Events

July
Jul 08, 2015, Wed All Day
Jul 09, 2015, Thu 07:00pm
Jul 15, 2015, Wed 07:00pm
Jul 15, 2015, Wed All Day
Jul 22, 2015, Wed All Day
Jul 29, 2015, Wed 03:30pm
Jul 29, 2015, Wed All Day
August
Aug 05, 2015, Wed All Day
Aug 12, 2015, Wed All Day
Aug 19, 2015, Wed All Day
Aug 26, 2015, Wed 03:30pm
Aug 26, 2015, Wed All Day
September
Sep 02, 2015, Wed All Day
Sep 10, 2015, Thu All Day
Sep 16, 2015, Wed All Day
Sep 23, 2015, Wed All Day
Sep 30, 2015, Wed 03:30pm
Sep 30, 2015, Wed All Day
October
Oct 07, 2015, Wed All Day
Oct 14, 2015, Wed All Day