Welcome to the Town of Poygan

 

 

Find more about Weather in Omro, WI
Click for weather forecast

Calendar of Events

March
Mar 25, 2017, Sat 09:00am
Mar 27, 2017, Mon 08:00am
Mar 28, 2017, Tue 08:00am
Mar 29, 2017, Wed 08:00am
Mar 29, 2017, Wed All Day
Mar 30, 2017, Thu 08:00am
Mar 30, 2017, Thu 03:00pm
Mar 31, 2017, Fri 08:00am
April
Apr 04, 2017, Tue 07:00am
Apr 05, 2017, Wed All Day
Apr 07, 2017, Fri 07:00pm
Apr 12, 2017, Wed All Day
Apr 13, 2017, Thu 07:00pm
Apr 18, 2017, Tue 07:00pm
Apr 19, 2017, Wed 07:00pm
Apr 19, 2017, Wed All Day
Apr 26, 2017, Wed All Day
May
May 03, 2017, Wed All Day