Welcome to the Town of Poygan

 

 

Find more about Weather in Omro, WI
Click for weather forecast

Calendar of Events

August
Aug 31, 2016, Wed All Day
September
Sep 05, 2016, Mon All Day
Sep 08, 2016, Thu 07:00pm
Sep 08, 2016, Thu All Day
Sep 14, 2016, Wed All Day
Sep 21, 2016, Wed All Day
Sep 21, 2016, Wed 07:00pm
Sep 28, 2016, Wed All Day
October
Oct 05, 2016, Wed All Day
Oct 12, 2016, Wed All Day
Oct 19, 2016, Wed All Day
Oct 26, 2016, Wed All Day
November
Nov 02, 2016, Wed All Day
Nov 08, 2016, Tue 07:00am